you gotta have rain to have a rainbow (FBFF)

It’s Fridayyyyy- you know what that means- Fashion Beauty Friend Friday! This week, the questions are all about color. I started answering the questions, but then I realized that my closet is NOT full of color. Sure, I have the mustard-colored cardi, and the turquoise shirt. But mostly? It’s black. With a touch of grey. {Maybe I should have used that as my title post?} So I opted not to answer the questions this week.

Today’s agenda is bland. Pre-op appointment, then heading with the boyfriend to his abode for the weekend. Not sure of our plans for tonight, or this weekend, but I’m sure it’ll be something fun:) Hopefully, we’ll meet up with my friend & her fiancée for lunch or dinner or something of that sort. Today’s outfit is very uninspired. When I planned my outfit, I wanted something comfy for sitting around the doctor’s office & in a car {30 minutes each way!} & that I could get around comfortably in. I think I achieved my goal:)

Jeans- Old Navy. Yellow Tee- Those Darlins (American Apparel shirt). Hunter Green Cardi- Merona for Target. Jacket {not shown}- Columbia. Shoes {not shown}- Toms in ash.

And just so you can see my tee for today:

title: “Rainbows” by The Moldy Peaches

This entry was posted in daily wear, hops, life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to you gotta have rain to have a rainbow (FBFF)

  1. KT says:

    What a fun outfit! I am so glad you are going to be a part of the BBC. Please feel free to invite friends–the more the merrier :)

    I will have more details to share next week so until then, have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

