for sale!

Hiiieeeee!

This has been one long ass day. My pin removal surgery was scheduled for March 9, when really, it’s SUPPOSED to be next week. But it all worked out in the end, and my surgery will now be February 16! I’m so excited & can’t wait. After this, I’ll be doing some phyical therapy type exercises to begin walking, and then gearing up to move in with the boy sometime around mid-March. The end of March/start of April forsees me going to FLORIDA and probably DISNEY WORLD. We’ll be in Orlando, so if anyone has any great secret shopping places, drop me a line! I’d love to check them out!

So anyway, on top of surgery drama stuffs, I’ve been cleaning and listing things on craigslist. I’m also listing things on ebay, and wanted to invite you all to check them out. I only have one thing listed as of this post, but I’m getting ready to list LOADS more, including jewelry, shoes, and some clothing. So please be sure to check me out! I’m WanderingSara just as I am here!

This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

