it’s like you never had wings

Welcome to my new space? Ya like???

I am so pleased here at WordPress. There is so much more you can control and add! For those that are new here (and didn’t come from my previous blog), I switched from blogger.

I have spent all day tweaking things around here, so no real blog post today. I have posts coming for Thursday & Friday, though!

I’m very excited about this whole blogging adventure. I hope you’ll join me!

title song: “Change” by Deftones

This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to it’s like you never had wings

  1. Genna Sarnak says:

    Glad you like it here! I love WP for many reasons, though I am sometimes bothered with the non-self hosting limitations, such as no java based scripts! Boo. But wonderful to have you and keep up the great work! :)

  2. Julie says:

    Hi Sara,

    Thanks so much for mentioning me on Meg’s Mingle Monday post! I’m so honoured to have people comment on my site!!

    btw, I really like your layout here. Your header is pretty and it all looks very clean :D

  3. Jodi says:

    Hi Sara, nice to meet you! I saw your post on the FBFF listserv so came over to say hi.. I just subscribed to your blog too so look forward to seeing how you grow it over time!!

    Happy blogging and welcome!! xox oJodi

Leave a Reply

