GIVEAWAY: Reading, Writing, and the World of Words

>I just wanted to share with you a quick giveaway I just found out about over at Reading, Writing, and the World of Words.
Her blog is launching, and she is giving away six- yes, SIX!!- books!
Here is a list of the books, taken from the website:

1. The first book up for grabs is Infinite Days by Rebecca Maizel.
2. The second book I’m giving away is Stieg Larson’s famous, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo. I love this book, just happen to have two of them!
3. For your reading pleasure, Nights in Rodanthe by Nicholas Sparks, the romantic story of two people driven together by fate.
4. And for the Twi-hards, the official Twilight the Graphic Novel, Volume I, adapted by artist Young Kim. It’s gorgeously put together, even for the anti-vamp skeptical fan!
5. I also have a (gently read) edition of All We Ever Wanted Was Everything byJanelle Brown, which is a great beach read.
6. And lastly, for the younger readers (or fans of YA novels), I Love You, Beth Cooper by Larry Doyle.
So head on over to her blog to check out her giveaway! I know I will be entering- will YOU?
This entry was posted in blog love, books. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to GIVEAWAY: Reading, Writing, and the World of Words

  1. Genna Sarnak says:

    >Thanks so much for sharing this, Sara! Good luck and I love your blog! :)

  2. Sara says:

    >Thank you so much!

  3. >Have you read the YA series, The Hunger Games?Chelsie

  4. >Duh, it's in your book a week list…Chelsie

  5. Sara says:

    >I loved The Hunger Games! What's the YA series?

Leave a Reply

